Cute Baby, Bad Parents

I can’t decide if the Peanut is cute or if we, as parents, are mean. Right or wrong, D and I can’t stop chuckling about this Peanut quirk:

I particularly like how her bib has gotten turned around like a cape. Maybe she has a future in the superhero profession?

About Shannon K.

My name is Shannon. I make stuff up.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cute Baby, Bad Parents

  1. kelly says:

    Awwww! Are those hiccups? Or is she frightened? Either way (or not at all if I’m so off ;-)) that video is just PRECIOUS! I think she’s starting to look like Dave more and more! Love it, thanks for sharing Shan! 😀

  2. shannonmakesstuffup says:

    Dave is blowing gently on her face (which is why it may be mean on our part…). It surprises her every time.

    I agree. She looks exactly like Dave. I keep asking him who he slept with to have that baby, ’cause she certainly doesn’t look like me!

Leave a Reply

