Either Or

I can’t decide how I feel about this new headband for the Peanut.

I think part of my problem is because it’s white. Does this make you think: “Hey, look at that cute baby with the headband?”

Or is it more: “Hey, look at that poor baby with the bandaged head wound?”

I just don’t know…

About Shannon K.

My name is Shannon. I make stuff up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Either Or

  1. Julee Bailey says:

    You should add a flower to it or some sort of adornment that would not make it remind you so much of a bandage. Honestly I did not see bandage at first though so if you dont do anything to it, I think it is still adorable!!!

  2. Kristin Benjamin says:

    Or, that is the youngest Catholic novice I’ve ever encountered. (Just bein’ silly.) Happy Mother’s Day to a beautiful mom!! xo

Leave a Reply

